Work in progress (1)

I thought I’d share my current work in progress today. I’m using a 4 mm hook & Sirdar crofter dk. Its one of those yarns that I put away with a project in mind, only to find it again later with no recollection of what the project was! When in doubt, go for a corner to corner scarf. I’m currently on the second ball of yarn and although I find all crochet relaxing, this stitch in particular is lovely and almost soothing to me, I think its the repetitiveness.
Until tomorrow x131319320118492150

One thought on “Work in progress (1)

Leave a Reply

